Chiichama’s Weblog

my day~

Posted on: September 10, 2008

My day~ yeah~ BORING! i could say that, my parents are always fighting, and we are still here in the philippines~ going back to japan on friday~ and yeah~..its an unplanned vacation.again! and my card reader wont read my memory card,and that causes my delay of submitting my lines for groupdubs! -Shot-xD

Me and my family visited a beach called “puerto gallera” here in the Phil. and it was Beautiful!! all the houses were like.BIG!! xD the water was clear, and the sand was very clean! i collected a lot of shells,~~and OMG! classes will beging sept. for Nishimachi International!!~ So early! *sighs*
and yeah~ to my YT friends~ or the HappiiCharmProject members~ you remember Chiako right?~ well,  she moved to chiba~ dont know what the reason is, but yeah~ she dropped out of school and her family migrated to chiba~ oh well, and~~YAY!!~ season 2 of shugo chara is almost done! and i hope my mom would allow me to take voice lessons =_=

BAD NEWS:
to my YT friends again,KadoNi-chan,Cherry-neechan,you remembered i auditioned for H!P right?? me and my group~^^ well, there were callbacks last may and the results came in last august~ well, we didnt get in the main or the charity concert,but we were able to get costumes!!~ another reason to model! xD

 

anyways~that’s it for now! Byebee!~ :3

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Archives

