Chiichama’s Weblog

Chii’s History ^.^

Posted on: September 9, 2008

Hai!~ ok, so i shall now~narrate~~where i came from~ where i grew up, and about my family and myself^^

My father’s Pure Japanese and my mom’s half only~ i ws born in kanagawa but raised(from 2-13 Years.) in the philippines~ i never learned filipino cause my dad never allowed me~ we lived in phil. because of my dad’s work~last August 10,2007,we migrated to Tokyo,Minato-ward Japan cause my dad’s company transfered him there xD and i was like…T_T no way..then..:DDDD Yatta!~
im fluent with 2 languages only xD only japanese and english~ i envy people who can speak 5 languages and stuff xD now~ im studying at Nishimachi International and yeah~ friends and classmates are great^^

 

ABOUT ME:
Name/Nickname:Ichigo Haruka but everyone calls me Chii
Age:14
Height: 4’11
Birthday:April 28,1994
Where am I?:Shibuya,Japan
Bloodtype:AB
I Like:Kawaii Stuff~~KeroKeropi~SWEETS :3,Listening to H!P music,Kawaii Clothes,Going to Shibuya KTV,Fandubbing
Dislikes:racits
Fave. Color:Midori~
Fave. Food:Outoro,Sushi,Kuri Soup,Curry,italian pasta’s and KURI DAIFUKU!
Fave. Word:Ushuu Ushuu~(I say this whenever i struggle at something xD)
Fave. Mangaka:Yoko Maki,Michiko Kikuta,Masashi Kishimoto,Pink Hanamori,Yukario Ichijo,Natsumi Ando,Miyuki Kobayashi,Pitch-pit
Fave. Manga:Mamotte!Lollipop,Shugo Chara!,Kitchen Princess
Fave. H!P Member:Tokunaga Chinami & Suzuki Airi
Hobbies:Drawing,Singing,Dancin g,watching TV and listening to music,Talking on the phone~~
Passion:Wearing/modeling clothes
Current Obsession:Kono Yubi Tomare(album song from BK’s newest album”5″)
Charm Point: smile^_____________^

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Archives